X
8-800-700-21-21Hot line
dealer map
Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

Brand proven in the fields of Russia!

INFORMATION ON AGROCENTER PRODUCTION COMPANY

Agrocenter Company has been developing the direction of its production activities over 14 years. An extensive production basis with its own patented engineering developments, know-how as well as manufacturing facilities with the state-of-the-art equipment of domestic and foreign origin was created during this period of time. The enterprise produces over 65 models of agricultural machinery for various purposes under the trademark “FeatAgro”:

  • Cultivators of series K, KD, PK, KTD, KPG, KPP, KSPO;
  • Sowing complexes with the seed placement into the shovel and disc coulter;
  • Hydraulic spike harrows;
  • Disk tillers;
  • Universal grain-cleaning platforms and other equipment for current enterprises;
  • Finger-wheel rakes;
  • Tractor loaders;
  • Spare parts.

The enterprise is located on three manufacturing sites with a total area of more than 50,000 m2.

Agrocenter Company develops in close cooperation with governmental authorities and takes an active part in several national financing programs of federal and regional levels. In particular, the machinery produced by Agrocenter, LLC has been successfully sold for the 4th year already according to the Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1432 dd. 27.12.2012 as well as pursuant to various programs of the federal leasing company Rosagroleasing, JSC. The sowing complexes with separate application of fertilizers and seeds are developed with the financial assistance of the Innovation Promotion Fund. Several models of the machines were worked out with the involvement of the Grant of the Governor of the Altai Region to support the innovative activity of the machine-building enterprises of the region. There are active works carried out within the frameworks of the Altai agrarian machine-building cluster.

The sales geography of the machinery under the trademark “FeatAgro” accounts for over 35 Russian regions and CIS-countries. The plant owns a large Service and Warranty Maintenance Center, the specialists of which stay in touch around the clock. Simultaneously, there is a mandatory spare parts inventory and service department in each regional dealership center of the plant. If necessary, the specialists of the own service center travel to any Russian regions and abroad. In 2017, Agrocenter Company participated in more than 10 agricultural exhibitions in Russia and abroad. The Company also won the competition “Golden Mercury”, got the prize “Merchant of the Year” as well as received the Winner's Diploma within the frameworks of the All-Russian Field Day. In 2018, within the frameworks of the exhibition “Agrocomplex-2018” (Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa), Agrocenter Company got the honored first-place diploma “For the Development and Production Mastering of the Machines for Agricultural Crop Growing” together with its regional dealer Trading House “Agrosila”, LLC. Agrocenter Company is going to improve its growth and development rates, to increase the number of jobs and to continue development and production of the reliable, high-quality, functional and competitive machinery for agricultural workers of Russia and the world.

X
8-800-700-21-21Горячая линия
Карта дилеров
Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

Бренд, проверенный на полях России!

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОЙ КОМПАНИИ «АГРОЦЕНТР»

15 лет компания «Агроцентр» развивает производственное направление деятельности. За это время создана мощная производственная база с собственными запатентованными конструкторскими разработками и ноу-хау, а также производственными площадями с современным оборудованием отечественного и импортного производства. На предприятии выпускается 23 модельных ряда сельхозтехники различного назначения под торговой маркой FeatAgro:

  • Посевные комплексы с высевом в лапу, дисковый сошник и анкер;
  • Культиваторы серий К, КД, ПК, КПГ, КПП, КСПО;
  • Бороны зубовые и пружинные;
  • Плоскорезы;
  • Лущильники дисковые;
  • Грабли колесно-пальцевые;
  • Тракторные погрузчики;
  • Катки;
  • Агрегаты для внесения почвенных гербицидов и жидких удобрений на базе почвообрабатывающих машин;
  • Запасные части.

Предприятие расположено на трех производственных площадках общей площадью свыше 50 000 м2.

Компания «Агроцентр» развивается в тесном сотрудничестве с органами государственной власти и активно участвует в нескольких государственных программах финансирования федерального и краевого уровней. В частности, техника производства ООО «Агроцентр» уже 4-й год успешно реализуется по постановлению Правительства РФ от 27.12.2012г. № 1432, а также по различным программам федеральной лизинговой компании АО «Росагролизинг». Посевные комплексы с раздельным внесением удобрений и семян разработаны с привлечением финансирования Фонда содействия инновациям. Несколько моделей машин разработаны с привлечением Гранта Губернатора Алтайского края для поддержки инновационной деятельности машиностроительных предприятий края. Ведется активная работа в рамках Алтайского кластера агарного машиностроения.

География продаж техники торговой марки FeatAgro насчитывает свыше 35 регионов России и стран СНГ. Завод располагает мощным Центром сервисного и гарантийного обслуживания, специалисты которого находятся на связи 24 часа в сутки. Одновременно в каждом региональном дилерском центре завода имеется обязательный запас запчастей и сервисная служба. Специалисты собственного сервисного центра по необходимости выезжают в любой регион России и за рубеж.  В 2017 году компания «Агроцентр» приняла участие в более, чем 10 сельскохозяйственных выставках в России и за ее пределами. А также стала победителем конкурса «Золотой меркурий», получила премию «Коммерсант года», а также диплом победителя конкурса в рамках Всероссийского дня поля. В 2018 году в рамках выставки «Агрокомплекс-2018» (Республика Башкирия, г. Уфа) компания «Агроцентр» совместно со своим региональным дилером ООО «ТД «Агросила» получила заслуженный диплом I степени «За разработку и освоение производства машин для возделывания сельскохозяйственных культур» Компания «Агроцентр» намерена наращивать темпы роста и развития, увеличивать количество рабочих мест и продолжать разрабатывать и выпускать надежную, качественную, функциональную и конкурентоспособную технику для аграриев России и мира.